Skip to content
Toggle Left Side Navigation

Admissions Counselors

To find your counselor, click on your county on the map above or see the information below!

The Wichita Area and Oklahoma - Denelle Hurd will be working with all Freshmen, and Chelsey Shepherd will assist all Transfer Students.

Kansas City Area (Johnson, Leavenworth and Wyandotte Counties) and Missouri Corky Plus counties (Andrew, Bates, Buchanan, Caldwell, Cass, Clay, Clinton, Dekalb, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Livingston, Platte, and Ray) – Rachel Marshall will be working with Freshmen and Chelsey Shepherd will assist all Transfers.

Northwest Kansas, Nebraska, and all non-Corky Plus Missouri counties - Michael Wilson

Southwest Kansas and Texas - Jean Cantero

East Central Kansas - Elayna Coleman

Local Emporia area - Jennifer Rosales

Southeast Kansas and all other states - Jaden Rahe

Back to Admissions Homepage