Incoming Students

Continuing Students

The Department of Art at Emporia State University offers the following scholarships to outstanding incoming and continuing students:

Art '96 Scholarship
Art Faculty Scholarships
Don L. Hazelrigg Art Scholarship
Beulah Holton Scholarship
Scott Family Scholarship Fund
Jean Hegenbart Memorial Scholarship
Jeremy Ely Memorial Scholarship
Richard L. Stauffer Scholarship
Timothy Sharp Memorial Scholarship
Emporia Camera Club
Rex and Ann Hall Family Scholarship
Donna Sue Bowers Memorial Scholarship
Janet H.Concannon Art Scholarship
David W.Kasitz Scholarship
Donald D.Perry Art Scholarship
Sammye Walker-Vanderwall Scholarship
Mulready's Scholarship
Linda Jan Ball Memorial Scholarship
I. M. Design Scholarship for Graphic Design
The Walter and Ruth Meyer Scholarship
Art-Aid Scholarship
Cremer Family Scholarship