Skip to content
Toggle Left Side Navigation


VH - Visser Hall   |    EC - Earl Center   |    PE - Health, Physical Education, Recreation Bldg

Name Email Office Web / CV
Joan Brewer, Interim Dean, The Teachers College email VH 211 5367
Zeni Colorado-Resa,Interim Associate Dean email VH 211 5367
Gwen Spade, Executive Associate email VH 211 5367
Center for Early Childhood Education
Jeanette Baker, Assistant Director email CECE 5290
Elizabeth Dieker, Teacher email CECE 5290
Madeline Fowler, Teacher email CECE 5290
Nicole Holderby, Teacher email CECE 5290
Geneva King, Teacher email CECE 5290
Brooke Marin, Office Manager email CECE 5290
Community Counseling Services
Tarrah Lattimer, Administrative Assistant email EC 238 5789
Department of Counselor Education
Katrina Miller, Chair and Professor email EC 252A bio 5231
Carleen Dvorak, Administrative Specialist email EC 252 bio 5220
Tarrah Lattimer, Administrative Assistant email EC 236 5799
Carrie Boettcher, Instructor email EC 214 bio 5797
Brittany Dennis, Assistant Professor email EC 208 5089
Basil Kessler, Assistant Professor email EC 223 5751
Damara Paris, Associate Professor email EC 222 bio 5668
Libby Schmanke, Clinical Instructor email EC 221 bio 5804
Gaelynn Wolf Bordonaro, Professor and Coordinator of Art Therapy email EC 225 bio 5809
Department of Elementary Education/Early Childhood/Special Education
Jerry Liss, Interim Department Chair and Associate Professor email VH 320 bio
Sharon Pittman, Administrative Specialist email VH 241 bio 5445
Rachel Krueger, Administrative Specialist email VH 241 bio 5750
Catherine Ayantoye, Assistant Professor email VH 342 bio 5093
Karen Bates, Assistant Professor email Kansas City bio 5445
Lendi Bland, Instructor email VH 235 bio 5753
Marj Bock, Professor email VH 305 bio 5831
Mari Caballero, Instructor and PDS Coordinator email bio 5445
Heather Caswell, Associate Professor email VH 236 bio 5783
Gerry Coffman, Professor email VH 240 bio 5758
Nelda Epp, Clinical Instructor and Director of Reading & Academic Success Center email VH 222 bio 5495
Sonja Ezell, Associate Professor email VH 241 bio 5445
Tiffany Hill, Assistant Professor email bio 5445
Deb Larson, Associate Professor email VH 231 bio 5740
Jennie Long, Assistant Professor email VH 336 bio 5773
Lawrence Lyman, Professor email VH 239 bio 5763
Lori Mann, Associate Professor email VH 237 bio 5754
Stephanie Metzger, Instructor email VH 339 bio 5373
Kathryn Mickelson, Instructor email VH 350 bio 5832
Kelly O’Neal-Hixson, Associate Professor email VH 307 bio 5856
Connie Phelps, Professor email VH 233 bio 5817
Lindsey Razafsky, Instructor email ESU-KC bio
Melissa Reed, Associate Professor email VH 234 bio 5793
Todd Roberts, BEST Advisor and PDS Supervisor email VH 241 bio 5445
Teddy Roop, BEST Advisor and Assistant Professor email El Dorado bio 316-322-3375
Carol Russell, Professor email VH 232 bio 5904
Sara Schwerdtfeger, Assistant Professor email VH 335 bio 5409
Nancy Smith, Professor and PDS Director – Olathe email Olathe bio 5445
Erin Tuttle, Graduate Advisor email VH 245 bio 5028
Ashley Udell, Instructor - JCCC Elementary Education Program email Olathe bio 5445
Scott Waters, Professor email VH 238 bio 5764
Amy Welch, PDS Coordinator – Olathe email Olathe bio 5445
Department of Health, Physical Education, & Recreation
Paul Luebbers, Department Chair and Professor


PE 218M



Diane Mangus, Office Manager email PE 219 bio 5926
Michael Butler, Professor email PE 218V bio 5947
Tyler Goad, Assistant Professor email PE 218BB bio 5946
Kendra Hodges, Instructor email PE 218 B1 bio 5945
Matthew Howe, Associate Professor email PE 218D bio 5499
Andrew Johnson, Instructor email PE 218 I bio 5934
Sunnin Keosybounheuang, Assistant Professor email PE 218I bio 5569
Hannah Kipfer, Instructor email PE 218B2 bio 5928
Clinton Longacre, Associate Professor email PE 218Q bio 5935
Katie Mathews, Instructor email PE 218B1 bio 5940
Joella Mehrhof, Professor email PE 218M bio 5946
Sally Miller, Instructor email PE 219B bio 5926
Carter Olander, Advisor email PE 219 5926
Keith Pfannenstiel, Assistant Professor email PE 218BB bio 6127
Shawna Shane, Associate Professor email PE 219 bio 5848
Mark Stanbrough, Professor email PE 218T bio 5399
Jennifer Thomas, Associate Professor email PE 218M bio 6160
Vicki Worrell, Professor email PE 218R bio 5993
Department of Instructional Design & Technology / TESOL
Jim Persinger, Interim Department Chair email VH 328 bio 5477
Janet Holland, Professor email VH 328 bio 5650
Dusti Howell, Professor email VH 328F bio 5082
Yeol Huh, Assistant Professor email VH 328 bio 5774
Sungwoong Lee, Assistant Professor email VH 328 bio 5677
Dabae Lee, Assistant Professor email VH 328 5731
Manjula Shinge, Associate Professor email VH 338 bio 6153
Department of Psychology
Jim Persinger, Department Chair and Professor email VH 324 bio 5317
Joy Voss, Administrative Specialist email VH 327 5317
Carol Daniels, Associate Professor email VH 323 bio 5313
Cathy Grover, Associate Professor email VH 303 bio 5813
Kelly McEnerney, Assistant Professor email VH 327 2317
John Wade, Professor email VH 322 bio 5317
Ken Weaver, Professor email VH 211 bio 5367
Department of School Leadership / Middle & Secondary Teacher Education
Daniel Stiffler, Department Chair and Associate Professor email VH 209 web 5776
Darcy Stevens, Administrative Assistant email VH 209 5776
Nancy Albrecht, Professor email VH 203B web 5775
Paul Bland, Professor email VH 203 web 5078
Edwin Church, Professor email VH 347 web 5742
Amanda Lickteig, Associate Professor email VH 204 web 5096
Kirsten Limpert, Professor email VH 201 web 5772
Neal Luo, Assistant Professor email VH 205 web 5835
Timothy Marshall, Associate Professor email VH 206 web 5242
John Morton, Professor email VH 202 web 5215
Megan O’Brien, Graduate Student Advisor email VH 203A web 203A
Jerry Will, Professor email VH 337 web 5771
Great Plains Center for National Teacher Certification
Alvin Peters, Director email EC 125 6788
Jones Institute for Educational Excellence
Roger Caswell, Executive Director email EC 119 5833
Christie Zlab, Office Manager email EC 116 5372
Leila Coester, MSP Coach email EC 116 5372
Kristan Dean, Administrative Assistant email EC 123 5672
Lucie Eusey, Director – Media and Marketing for The Teachers College email EC 124 5830
Terri Kaiser, Director – JIEE Publications & Publicity;
The Teachers College Web Developer
email EC 120 5836
Kansas Regional Reading Recovery University Training Center
Annie Opat, Director email EC 101 5828
Office of Field Placement & Licensure
Andra Baldwin, Education Licensure/Certification Officer email VH 208 web 5412
Shannon Hall, Director email VH 208E web 5447
Mary Benjamin, Administrative Specialist email VH 208G web 5447
Debra Rittgers, Senior Administrative Assistant email VH 211 5447
Resource Center
Beth Dobler, Director email VH 224 5292
Brady Johnson, IMC Para Educator email VH 224 5292